COMMITTEES FOR 2023 AS NAMED BY THE MAYOR

FINANCE AND PERSONNEL: Mayor McDermott, Dave Roelli, Steve Pickett and Ray Spellman.

STREET AND PUBLIC WORKS

AND SOLID WASTE:

Steve Pickett, Ray Spellman, Dave Roelli.

WATER AND SEWER: Steve Pickett, John Sonsalla, Ray Spellman, Dave Roelli, Joe Boll and

Cindy Corley.

PROPERTY AND INSURANCE: Cindy Corley, John Sonsalla and Ray Spellman.

POLICIES, PROCEDURES AND

Steve Pickett, Cindy Corley, Ray Spellman and Joe Boll.

ORDINANCES:

CABLE TV: John Sonsalla, Dave Roelli and Joe Boll.

**First Name Listed is the Committee Chairman

OTHER CITY OFFICIALS ARE:

CITY CLERK-TREASURER: Philip Risseeuw
DEPUTY CLERK-TREASURER: Amy Johnson
DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC WORKS: Jeremy Williams
CHIEF OF POLICE: Jason King
RECREATION AND PARKS DIRECTOR: Wade Berget
WELLNESS CENTER DIRECTOR: Amy Prine

LIBRARIAN: Candi Fitzsimons
ASSESSOR: Gardiner Appraisal Service

ATTORNEY: Aaron Stauffacher

DIJI DING NICHEGEOD MIL D

BUILDING INSPECTOR: Mike Reuter

HEALTH OFFICER: Laf. Co. Health Dept.

WEED COMMISSIONER: Wade Berget

PLAN COMMISSION POLICE COMMISSION

Mayor Mike McDermott Dave Roelli, Alderperson 1 year Dave Roelli, Alderperson Bill North 3 years 2 years Joe Boll, Alderperson Ken Staver Jeremy Williams, Public Works Director 1 year Dennis E. Murphy Kerry Black 2 years Dave Blaser 4 years

Bev Anderson 3 years Kyle McCarville 1 year

DARLINGTON COMM. FIRE COMM BOARD

Mayor Mike McDermott

Steve Pickett

Ray Spellman, Alternate

OFFICIAL NEWSPAPER

Republican Journal

LIBRARY BOARD effective to 7-1-23 PARKS AND RECREATION COMM.

Joe Boll, Alderperson Cindy Corley, President, Alderperson 1 year

Carly Winslow, School Bd. Alex Santacruz, Vice President 1 year

Scott Heinberg 3 years Lori Nodorft, Secretary, School District Rep.

CITIZENS PARTICIPATION COMMITTEE

Jill Ringen Lawrence Hardyman 3 years Stuart Vamstad Carly Winslow 2 years Sonja Wiegel Doug Lindstrom 2 years Leah Gollmer Shawn O'Brien 1 year

ZONING BOARD

Steve Brunkow, Chairman Steve Pickett Homer Evenstad Kyle McCarville Keith Nichols John Sonsalla Tim Hastert Scott Heinberg Charles North Steve Winslow

Alternate

BOARD OF REVIEW

LAFAYETTE EMS Mayor McDermott Mayor McDermott Steve Pickett, Alternate Philip Risseeuw Keith Nichols Steve Pickett

TOURISM COMMISSION

Pete Patel 1 year Steve Winslow 1 year Angie Thuli, Chairman 1 year Marilyn Hill 1 year Judy Boll Suzi Osterday 1 year 1 year

BANKS OR DEPOSITORIES AND INVESTMENT INSTITUTIONS

First National Bank at Darlington

Woodford State Bank - Darlington

State of Wisconsin Local Government Investment Pool

Wayne Hummer and Co. Inc. for investment in U.S. Treasury Securities

HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION

Dave Roelli, Chairman	1 year	Kerry Black	2 years
Steve Brunkow	2 years	Suzy Osterday	1 year
Joan Blaser	3 years	Angie Thuli	1 year

Marilyn Hill 3 years