COMMITTEES FOR 2021 AS NAMED BY THE MAYOR

FINANCE AND PERSONNEL:

Mayor McDermott, Dave Roelli, Steve Pickett and Ray Spellman.

STREET AND PUBLIC WORI(S

AND SOLID WASTE:

Steve Pickett, Ray Spellman, Dave Roelli.

WATER AND SEWER:

Steve Pickett, Erin Gallagher, Dave Roelli, Ray Spellman, Josh Goebel

and Cindy Corley.

PROPERTY AND INSURANCE:

Cindy Corley, Erin Gallagher and Josh Goebel.

POLICIES, PROCEDURES AND

ORDINANCES:

Steve Pickett, Cindy Corley and Ray Spellman.

CABLE TV:

Erin Gallagher, Dave Roelli and Josh Goebel.

**First Name Listed is the Committee Chairman

OTHER CITY OFFICIALS ARE:

CITY CLERK-TREASURER:

DEPUTY CLERK-TREASURER:

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC WORKS:

CHIEF OF POLICE:

RECREATION AND PARKS DIRECTOR:

WELLNESS CENTER DIRECTOR:

LIBRARIAN:

ASSESSOR:

ATTORNEY:

BUILDING INSPECTOR:

HEALTH OFFICER:

WEED COMMISSIONER:

Philip Risseeuw

Arny Johnson

Jeremy Williams

Jason King

Wade Berget

Amy Prine

Candi Fitzsimons

Gardiner Appraisal Service

William McDaniel

Mike Reuter

Laf. Co. Health Dept.

Wade Berget

PLAN COMMISSION_

POLICE COMMISSION

Mayor Mike McDermott Dave Roelli, Alderperson

Ray Spellman, Alderperson

Jeremy Williams, Public Works Director

Kerry Black Bev Anderson 1 year

2 years

Dave Meister

3 years

DARLINGTON COMM. FIRE COMM BOARD

Mayor Mike McDermott

Steve Pickett

Ray Spellman, Alternate

Dave Roelli, Alderperson Janet West

1 year

Ken Staver

4 years

1 year

Dennis E. Murphy

3 years

Dave Blaser

2 years

OFFICIAL NEWSPAPER

Republican Journal

PARKS AND RECREATION COMM.

<u>LIBRARY BOARD</u> effective to 7-1-21

Ray Spellman, Alderperson 1 year Judy Whalen, President

Aaron Wolfe, School Bd.

3 years

Erin Gallagher, Vice President, Alderperson

Lori Nodorft, Secretary, School District Rep.

Jill Ringen2 yearsIrma WiegelStuart Varnstad1 yearJohn Taylor

Mary Jane Sturtz 1 year Lawrence Hardyman

Leah Gollmer 3 years Alex Santacruz

ZONING BOARD

CITIZENS PARTICIPATION COMMITTEE

Steve Brunkow, ChairmanSteve PickettHomer EvenstadKyle MccarvilleKeith NicholsErin GallagherTim HastertScott HeinbergCharles NorthSteve Winslow

Alternate

RURAL MEDICAL BOARD

Mayor McDermott
Steve Pickett, Alternate

BOARD OF REVIEW

Mayor McDermott Philip Risseeuw Keith Nichols

Steve Pickett

TOURISM COMMISSION

Pete Patel	1 year	Steve Winslow	1 year
Angie Thuli, Chairman	1 year	Marilyn Hill	1 year
Judy Boll	1 year	Suzi Osterday	1 year

BANKS OR DEPOSITORIES AND INVESTMENT INSTITUTIONS

First National Bank at Darlington Greenwoods State Bank - Darlington

State of Wisconsin Local Government Investment Pool

Wayne Hummer and Co. Inc. for investment in U.S. Treasury Securities

HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION

Dave Roelli, Chairman	1 year	Kerry Black	1 year
Steve Brunkow	1 year	Suzy Osterday	3 years
Joan Blaser	2 years	Angie Thuli	3 years
Marilyn Hill	2 years		